question of ban on Csk team was raised, PMK MLA said

In the middle of IPL 2023, the question of banning the CSK team was raised. There was a big ruckus in the Tamil Nadu assembly regarding CSK, you will also be surprised to know the matter behind it.

In IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings have been performing very well so far. And not only this, let us tell you that out of 3 matches from Chennai Super Kings, we have won two matches so far. Not only this, let us tell you that people are so crazy about this team. And Chennai Super Kings also have very explosive players

Csk team

question of ban on Csk team was raised, PMK MLA said
- Advertisement -

In fact, let us tell you that Vidyayak Venkateswaran has requested the Pattali Makkal Katchi Party (PMK) to ban CSK for not playing any player from Tamil Nadu in this team.

No player from Tamil Nadu is playing in Chennai Super Kings

Vidyayak Venkateswaran said that Chennai Super Kings is the team of Tamil Nadu. But this team does not feed the players of its state and gives more importance to the players of other states by feeding them. And earning huge revenue by using Tamil Nadu.

Chennai has won the book four times so far under the captaincy of Ms Dhoni

- Advertisement -

The captain of the Chennai Super Kings team is Mahendra Singh Dhoni. And Mahendra Singh Dhoni has done very well for his team so far. Chennai has won the IPL trophy four times so far under the captaincy of Ms Dhoni and Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been a very important contributor when Chennai Super Kings have won the IPL book.

And let us tell you that in which years Chennai Super Kings have won the IPL trophy, CSK has won the IPL trophy in the year 2010, year 2011, year 2018 and year 2021. And Mahendra Singh Dhoni was always searching for a new player. In 2016 and 2017, Chennai Super Kings team was banned from playing IPL.

Chennai Super Kings team

- Advertisement -

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), David Conway, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Subhranshu Senapati, Rajvardhan Hungergekar, Dwayne Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Tushar Deshpande, Mathisha Pathirana, Simar Deshpande, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Mahesh Tikshna, Sisanda Magala.

who sold for how much

Mahendra Singh Dhoni – 12 crores
David Conway – 1 crore
Rituraj Gaikwad – 6 crores
Ambati Rayudu – 6.75 crores
Shivam Dubey – 4 crores
Ravindra Jadeja – 16 crores
Moeen Ali – 8 crores
Subhranshu Senapati – 20 lakhs
Rajvardhan Hungergekar – 1.5 crores
Dwayne Pretorius – 50 lakhs
Mitchell Santner – 1.9 crore
Tushar Deshpande – 20 lakh
Mathisha Pathirana – 20 lakh
Ajinkya Rahane – 50 lakh
Deepak Chahar – 14 crores
Prashant Solanki – 1.2 crore
Mahesh Tikshna – 70 lakh
Sisanda Magala – 50 lakh

- Advertisement -

Similar Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular